Contacto personal

Director atlético / subdirector

Sr. Craig Isaac - cisaac@sels.us

Jr./Sr. Personal de secundaria

Sr. Vince Banion - vbanion@sels.us

Sra. Ashley Banion - aslone@sels.us

Sr. Brian Call - bcall@sels.us

Sra. Sarah Cline - scline@sels.us

Sr. Jack Dalie - jdalie@sels.us

Sra. Bryn Dean - bdean@sels.us

Sra. Deana Gregory - dgregory@sels.us

Sr. Matt Harner - mharner@sels.us

Sr. Brian Hecker - bhecker@sels.us

Sr. Ed Hennigan - ehennigan@sels.us

Sra. Lacey Holland - lmyers@sels.us

Sra. Melissa Johnson - mjohnson@sels.us

Sr. David Kestner - dkestner@sels.us

Sr. Steve Lenk - slenk@sels.us

Sra. Laura Madden - lmadden@sels.us

Sra. Holly McCombs - hmccombs@sels.us

Sra. Kathy Mercer - kmercer@sels.us

Sra. Jessica Miller- jnmiller@sels.us

Sr. Jeff Miller - jmiller@sels.us

Sr. David Morrow - dmorrow@sels.us

Sra. Kristen O'Hara - kohara@sels.us

Sr. Jeff Pendleton - jpendleton@sels.us

Sra. Lexi Perry - lperry@sels.us

Sra. Amber Price - aprice@sels.us

Sr. Payton Printz - pprintz@sels.us

Sr. Darrick Riggs - driggs@sels.us

Sra. Michael Rivera - mrivera@sels.us

Sra. Ellyse Shafer - eshafer@sels.us

Sra. Kelly Sheeley - ksheeley@sels.us

Sr. Keith Wamer - kwamer@sels.us

Sra. Mandi Wroblewski - mwroblewski@sels.us

Principal  

Sr. PJ Bertemes - pbertemes@sels.us

Asistente Administrativo

Faith Barclay - fbarclay@sels.us

Consejero de orientación

Sr. Nick Banion - nbanion@sels.us

Asistente Administrativo

Rhonda Sweeney - rsweeney@sels.us