Comuníquese con la Junta de Educación


Presidente: Sr. Tony Entler

937-206-8762

tentler@sels.us

Sr. Greg Flax

gflax@sels.us

Sra. Kim Owens

kowens@sels.us


Sr. Shawn Jackson
sjackson@sels.us

Sr. Hans Eriksen
heriksen@sels.us

Sr. David Shea

dshea@sels.us