top of page

Board Minutes/Dates

2023-2024 School Board

Upcoming Board Meeting:

June 18, 2024 @ 5:00 pm

Southeastern Board of Education Approved Meeting Minutes:

2024 Board Minutes

2023 Board Minutes

Previous Years Minutes

 

2024 Board Meeting Dates

January 10, 2024
February 20, 2024
March 19, 2024
April 16, 2024
May 21, 2024
June 18, 2024
July 16, 2024
August 20, 2024
September 17, 2024
October 15, 2024
November 19, 2024
December 17, 2024
 
*Meetings begin at 5:00pm unless noted otherwise.

IMG_3052.JPG

Contact the Board of Education


Mr. Hans Eriksen (President)

heriksen@sels.us

 

Mr. Greg Rice (Vice President)

grice@sels.us

Mrs. Kim Owens

kowens@sels.us

Mr. Jeff Banion

jbanion@sels.us

Mr. David Farrell

dfarrell@sels.us

 

Mr. David Shea (Superintendent)

dshea@sels.us

bottom of page