top of page

Open Enrollment

2023-2024 School Board

IMG_3052.JPG

Contact the Board of Education


Mr. Hans Eriksen (President)

heriksen@sels.us

 

Mr. Greg Rice (Vice President)

grice@sels.us

Mrs. Kim Owens

kowens@sels.us

Mr. Jeff Banion

jbanion@sels.us

Mr. David Farrell

dfarrell@sels.us

 

Mr. David Shea (Superintendent)

dshea@sels.us

2024-2025 Open Enrollment Application

 

Open Enrollment Guidelines

 

 

Open Enrollment

 

Open enrollment is on a first-come first serve basis with consideration to the size of classroom space that is available after resident students are enrolled.  Applications will be accepted from May 1 until June 15 for the following school year. Kindergarten students’ acceptance will be delayed through the summer depending on how many applicants and resident students we receive at the time of registration. For specific details on Open Enrollment please read the Guidelines for Inter-District Open Enrollment. If you have any questions please call Linda Cheney at the Central Office at 1-937-462-8388.

bottom of page