Board of Education

President: Mr. Tony Entler

937-206-8762

tentler@sels.us
 

Mr. Greg Flax

gflax@sels.us

Mrs. Kim Owens

kowens@sels.us


Mr. Shawn Jackson
sjackson@sels.us

 

Mr. Hans Eriksen
heriksen@sels.us

DJI_0019.JPG

Miami View Elementary

Main Office Contacts

Phone: 937-462-8364

Email: nankeney@sels.us

IMG_2013.heic

Mr. David Shea

District Superintendent

Phone: 937-462-8388 ext. 1061

Email: dshea@sels.us

DJI_0002.JPG

Southeastern Jr./Sr. High

Main Office Contacts

Phone: 937-462-8308

Email: fbarclay@sels.us

IMG_2012.heic

Mr. Tim Bell

Miami View Elementary

Principal

Phone: 937-462-8364 ext. 3010

Email: tbell@sels.us

00184.jpg

Mr. PJ Bertemes

Southeastern Jr./Sr. High School

Principal

Phone: 937-462-8308 ext. 2010

Email: pbertemes@sels.us

00015.jpg

Mr. Craig Isaac

Southeastern Jr./Sr. High School

Assistant Principal and AD

Phone: 937-462-8308 ext. 2011

Email: cisaac@sels.us

00287 (1).jpg

Mr. Nick Banion

Southeastern HS/JH

Guidance Counselor

Phone: 937-462-8308 ext. 2260

Email: nbanion@sels.us

IMG_2014.heic

Mrs. Valerie Dilillo

Miami View Elementary

Guidance Counselor

Phone: 937-462-8364 ext. 3261

Email: vdilillo@sels.us