DJI_0012.1.jpg

Central Office

 

Superintendent, Mr. David Shea

Phone: 937-462-8388 ext. 1061

Email: dshea@sels.us

Transportation Director, Mr. Chuck McNier

Phone: 937-462-8388 ext. 1040

Email: cmcnier@sels.us

Technology Director, Mr. Cody Jacobs

Phone: 937-462-8388 ext. 1050

Email: cmcnier@sels.us
Board Office Secretary, Mrs. Linda Cheney
Phone: 937-462-8388 ext. 1000

Email: lcheney@sels.us

DJI_0019.JPG

Miami View Elementary

Principal: Mr. Tim Bell

Main Office Contacts

Phone: 937-462-8364

Email: nankeney@sels.us

IMG_2013.heic

Mr. David Shea

District Superintendent

Phone: 937-462-8388 ext. 1061

Email: dshea@sels.us

00184.jpg

Mr. PJ Bertemes

Southeastern Jr./Sr. High School

Principal

Phone: 937-462-8308 ext. 2010

Email: pbertemes@sels.us

00287 (1).jpg

Mr. Nick Banion

Southeastern HS/JH

Guidance Counselor

Phone: 937-462-8308 ext. 2260

Email: nbanion@sels.us

DJI_0002.JPG

Southeastern Jr./Sr. High

Principal: Mr. P.J. Bertemes

 

Main Office Contacts

Phone: 937-462-8308

Email: fbarclay@sels.us

IMG_2012.heic

Mr. Tim Bell

Miami View Elementary

Principal

Phone: 937-462-8364 ext. 3010

Email: tbell@sels.us

A608BBFE-CC0A-4688-A7DB-95DF3D2F29B7.jpeg

Mr. AJ Woods

Southeastern Jr./Sr. High School

SHS Dean of Students and AD

Phone: 937-462-8308 ext. 2011

Email: awoods@sels.us

IMG_2014.heic

Mrs. Valerie Dilillo

Miami View Elementary

Guidance Counselor

Phone: 937-462-8364 ext. 3261

Email: vdilillo@sels.us

15F592A6-2CE3-4891-B1C7-9E5978F2436D.JPG

Mr. Ben Kitchen

Treasurer, Southeastern Local

Phone: 937-462-8388 ext. 1020

Email: bkitchen@sels.us

IMG_6354.JPG

Board of Education

President: Mr. Tony Entler

937-206-8762

tentler@sels.us
 

Mr. Greg Flax

gflax@sels.us

Mrs. Kim Owens

kowens@sels.us


Mr. Greg Rice
grice@sels.us

 

Mr. Hans Eriksen
heriksen@sels.us