top of page

Job Opportunities

Open Positions:

Substitute Bus Drivers

CLICK HERE TO APPLY ONLINE, or download the following applications:

Certified Staff Application

Classified Staff Application

2023-2024 School Board

IMG_3052.JPG

Contact the Board of Education


Mr. Hans Eriksen (President)

heriksen@sels.us

 

Mr. Greg Rice (Vice President)

grice@sels.us

Mrs. Kim Owens

kowens@sels.us

Mr. Jeff Banion

jbanion@sels.us

Mr. David Farrell

dfarrell@sels.us

 

Mr. David Shea (Superintendent)

dshea@sels.us

bottom of page