Miami View Elementary School Staff

Preschool

Mrs. Kaverman- PS:  akaverman@sels.us

Mrs. Cross- PS:  lcross@sels.us

Kindergarten

Ms. Herier- KG:  sherier@sels.us

Mrs. Call- KG:  jcall@sels.us

Mrs. Lee- KG:  mlee@sels.us

First Grade

Mrs. Delk- 1st Grade:  ndelk@sels.us

Mrs. Bertemes- 1st Grade:  bbertemes@sels.us

Mrs. Combs- 1st Grade:  tcombs@sels.us

Second Grade

Mr. Ennis- 2nd Grade:  jennis@sels.us

Mrs. Hunter-2nd Grade:  mhunter@sels.us

Mrs. Black-2nd Grade:  sblack@sels.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Lowe- 3rd Grade Math:  klowe@sels.us

Mrs. Hennigan-3rd Grade Sci/SS lhennigan@sels.us

Mr. Josh Murray- 3rd Grade LA:  jmurray@sels.us

4th grade

Mrs. Perry- 4th Grade Math mperry@sels.us

Mrs. Spears- 4th Grade LA:  mspears@sels.us

Mr. Mescher- 4/5th Grade SS tmescher@sels.us

5th grade

Mrs. Rains- 5/6th Grade Science:  mrains@sels.us

Mr. Woods- 5th Grade Math:  awoods@sels.us

Mrs. Spitzer- 5th Grade LA:  kspitzer@sels.us

6th grade

Mrs. Blair- 6th Grade Math:  kblair@sels.us

Mrs. Corbitt - 6th grade L. Artsdcorbitt@sels.us

Mrs. Mescher- 5th/6th Grade SS:  kmescher@sels.us

Intervention Specialists

Mrs. Enochs- Intervention:  denochs@sels.us

Mrs. Mitchell- Intervention:  mmitchell@sels.us

Mr. Harner- Intervention:  mharner@sels.us

Mrs. Buckley- Intervention:  bbuckley@sels.us

Mr. John Marcus-Murray- Intervention:  jmmurray@sels.us

Ms. Weaver - Intervention:  sweaver@sels.us

Ms. Kelly - Inteventionmkelly@sels.us

Mrs. Harbage- Title I:  aharbage@sels.us

Special Areas

Mr. Perry- PE:  aperry@sels.us

Mrs. Sheeley- Music:  ksheeley@sels.us

Mr. Richardson- Music:  drichardson@sels.us

Mrs. Detty- Art:  jdetty@sels.us

Mrs. Eriksen-School Nurse:  ceriksen@sels.us

Ms. Ankeney- Nurse Aide:  nankeney@sels.us

Mr. Gummel- Cafeteria:  jgummel@sels.us

Contact Staff

Principal 

Mr. David Shea:  dshea@sels.us

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Barclay:  fbarclay@sels.us

Director of Student Services

Mr. Tim Bell:  tbell@sels.us

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Dilillo:  vdilillo@sels.us

© 2018 by Southeastern Local Schools. 

Last Update: 11/19/2019

  • Twitter - Black Circle

*Notice to people with disabilities:

If you or your child have a disability that limits your web experience, and our site does not meet your needs, please email our district webmaster at vbanion@sels.us, and we will do our best to address your needs. You may also call to discuss the issue at 937-462-8308 ext. 2100. If you would like to file a more formal complaint in regards to Section 504 and/or the A.D.A., you may contact our district Special Education Supervisor, Tim Bell, at tbell@sels.us or 937-462-8364 ext. 3011.

*Disclaimer

The Southeastern Local School District makes every effort to verify that all links are operational and all information is accurate, appropriate and of high quality. The District expects that these standards are met. The viability of links that are not created through our District cannot be guaranteed.