Contact MV Staff

Miami View Elementary School Staff

Preschool

Mrs. Kaverman- PS:  akaverman@sels.us

Mrs. Cross- PS:  lcross@sels.us

Kindergarten

Ms. Herier- KG:  sherier@sels.us

Mrs. Call- KG:  jcall@sels.us

Mrs. Lee- KG:  mlee@sels.us

First Grade

Mrs. Delk- 1st Grade:  ndelk@sels.us

Mrs. Bertemes- 1st Grade:  bbertemes@sels.us

Mrs. Combs- 1st Grade:  tcombs@sels.us

Second Grade

Mr. Ennis- 2nd Grade:  jennis@sels.us

Mrs. Hunter-2nd Grade:  mhunter@sels.us

Mrs. Black-2nd Grade:  sblack@sels.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Lowe- 3rd Grade Math:  klowe@sels.us

Mrs. Hennigan-3rd Grade Sci/SS lhennigan@sels.us

Mr. Josh Murray- 3rd Grade LA:  jmurray@sels.us

4th grade

Mrs. Perry- 4th Grade Math mperry@sels.us

Mrs. Spears- 4th Grade LA:  mspears@sels.us

Mr. Mescher- 4/5th Grade SS tmescher@sels.us

5th grade

Mrs. Rains- 5/6th Grade Science:  mrains@sels.us

Mr. Woods- 5th Grade Math:  awoods@sels.us

Mrs. Spitzer- 5th Grade LA:  kspitzer@sels.us

6th grade

Mrs. Blair- 6th Grade Math:  kblair@sels.us

Mrs. Corbitt - 6th grade L. Artsdcorbitt@sels.us

Mrs. Mescher- 5th/6th Grade SS:  kmescher@sels.us

Intervention Specialists

Mrs. Mitchell- Intervention:  mmitchell@sels.us

Mrs. Russell- Intervention:  wrussell@sels.us

Mrs. Buckley- Intervention:  bbuckley@sels.us

Mr. John Marcus-Murray- Intervention:  jmmurray@sels.us

Ms. Weaver - Intervention:  sweaver@sels.us

Mrs. Harbage- Title I:  aharbage@sels.us

Special Areas

Mr. Perry- PE:  aperry@sels.us

Mrs. Sheeley- Music:  ksheeley@sels.us

Mr. Kestner- Music:  dkestner@sels.us

Mrs. Detty- Art:  jdetty@sels.us

Mrs. Brady-School Nurse:  sbrady@sels.us

Mr. Gummel- Cafeteria:  jgummel@sels.us

Principal 

Mr. David Shea:  dshea@sels.us

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nichole Ankeney:  nankeney@sels.us

Director of Student Services

Mr. Tim Bell:  tbell@sels.us

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Valerie Dilillo:  vdilillo@sels.us