Contact Staff

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal

Mr. Craig Isaac - cisaac@sels.us 

Jr./Sr. High School Staff

Mr. Vince Banion - vbanion@sels.us 

Mrs. Ashley Banion - aslone@sels.us

Mr. Clint Bartlett - cbartlett@sels.us

Mr. Brian Call - bcall@sels.us

Mrs. Sarah Cline - sjcline@sels.us

Mrs. Bryn Dean - bdean@sels.us

Ms. Deann Gregory - dgregory@sels.us

Mr. Matt Harner - mharner@sels.us

Mr. Brian Hecker - bhecker@sels.us

Mr. Ed Hennigan - ehennigan@sels.us

Mrs. Lacey Holland - lmyers@sels.us

Mrs. Melissa Johnson - mjohnson@sels.us

Mr. David Kestner - dkestner@sels.us

Mr. Steve Lenk - slenk@sels.us

Mrs. Laura Madden - lmadden@sels.us

Mrs. Holly McCombs - hmccombs@sels.us

Mrs. Kathy Mercer - kmercer@sels.us

Ms. Jessica Miller- jnmiller@sels.us

Mr. Jeff Miller - jmiller@sels.us

Mr. David Morrow - dmorrow@sels.us

Ms. Kristen O'Hara - kohara@sels.us

Mr. Jeff Pendleton - jpendleton@sels.us

Ms. Lexie Perry - lperry@sels.us

Ms. Amber Price - aprice@sels.us

Mr. Payton Printz - pprintz@sels.us

Mr. Darrick Riggs - driggs@sels.us

Mrs. Michael Rivera - mrivera@sels.us

Ms. Ellyse Shafer - eshafer@sels.us

Mrs. Kelly Sheeley - ksheeley@sels.us

Mr. Keith Wamer - kwamer@sels.us

Ms. Mandi Wroblewski - mwroblewski@sels.us

 

Principal 

Mr. P.J. Bertemes - pbertemes@sels.us

Administrative Assistant

Faith Barclay - fbarclay@sels.us

Guidance Counselor

Mr. Nick Banion - nbanion@sels.us

Administrative Assistant

Rhonda Sweeney - rsweeney@sels.us

© 2020 by Southeastern Local Schools. 

Last Update: 10/2/2020

  • Facebook
  • Twitter - Black Circle

*Notice to people with disabilities:

If you or your child have a disability that limits your web experience, and our site does not meet your needs, please email our district webmaster at vbanion@sels.us, and we will do our best to address your needs. You may also call to discuss the issue at 937-462-8308 ext. 2100. If you would like to file a more formal complaint in regards to Section 504 and/or the A.D.A., you may contact our district Special Education Supervisor, Tim Bell, at tbell@sels.us or 937-462-8364 ext. 3011.

*Disclaimer

The Southeastern Local School District makes every effort to verify that all links are operational and all information is accurate, appropriate and of high quality. The District expects that these standards are met. The viability of links that are not created through our District cannot be guaranteed.