Athletic Director/Assistant Principal

Mr. Craig Isaac- cisaac@sels.us

Jr./Sr. High School Staff

Mr. Vince Banion - vbanion@sels.us 

Mrs. Ashley Banion - aslone@sels.us

Mr. Brian Call - bcall@sels.us

Mrs. Sarah Cline - scline@sels.us

Mr. Jack Dalie - jdalie@sels.us

Mrs. Bryn Dean - bdean@sels.us

Mr. Cory Dickman - cdickman@sels.us

Mrs. Kelly Sheeley - ksheeley@sels.us

Mr. Brian Hecker - bhecker@sels.us

Mr. Ed Hennigan - ehennigan@sels.us

Mrs. Lacey Holland - lmyers@sels.us

Mrs. Melissa Johnson - mjohnson@sels.us

Mr. Steve Lenk - slenk@sels.us

Mrs. Laura Madden - lmadden@sels.us

Mrs. Michael Rivera - mrivera@sels.us

Mrs. Holly McCombs - hmccombs@sels.us

Mrs. Kathy Mercer - kmercer@sels.us

Ms. Jessica Miller- jnmiller@sels.us

Mr. Jeff Miller - jmiller@sels.us

Mr. David Morrow - dmorrow@sels.us

Ms. Kristen O'Hara - kohara@sels.us

Mr. Jeff Pendleton - jpendleton@sels.us

Ms. Amber Price - aprice@sels.us

Mr. Payton Printz - pprintz@sels.us

Mr. Derek Richardson - drichardson@sels.us

Mr. Darrick Riggs - driggs@sels.us

Ms. Ellyse Shafer - eshafer@sels.us

Mr. David Sykes - dsykes@sels.us

Ms. Amanda Viau - aviau@sels.us

Mr. Keith Wamer - kwamer@sels.us

Ms. Mandi Wroblewski - mwroblewski@sels.us

 

Contact Staff

Click on the staff members name to send an email.

Principal 

Mr. P.J. Bertemes - pbertemes@sels.us

Administrative Assistant

Rhonda Sweeney - rsweeney@sels.us

Guidance Counselor

Mr. Nick Banion - nbanion@sels.us

Administrative Assistant

Linda Cheney - lcheney@sels.us

© 2018 by Southeastern Local Schools. 

Last Update: 11/19/2019

  • Twitter - Black Circle

*Notice to people with disabilities:

If you or your child have a disability that limits your web experience, and our site does not meet your needs, please email our district webmaster at vbanion@sels.us, and we will do our best to address your needs. You may also call to discuss the issue at 937-462-8308 ext. 2100. If you would like to file a more formal complaint in regards to Section 504 and/or the A.D.A., you may contact our district Special Education Supervisor, Tim Bell, at tbell@sels.us or 937-462-8364 ext. 3011.

*Disclaimer

The Southeastern Local School District makes every effort to verify that all links are operational and all information is accurate, appropriate and of high quality. The District expects that these standards are met. The viability of links that are not created through our District cannot be guaranteed.