00280.jpg
00278.jpg

Contact Staff

Guidance Counselor

 

Mr. Nick Banion - nbanion@sels.us

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Rhonda Sweeney - rsweeney@sels.us

00287 (1).jpg
00310.jpg

Athletic Director/Dean of Students

 

Mr. AJ Woods - awoods@sels.us 

IMG-5961.jpg

Jr./Sr. High School Staff

00065 copy.jpg
00277.jpg
facebook-default-no-profile-pic.jpg
00279.jpg
facebook-default-no-profile-pic.jpg
00294.jpg
00282.jpg
00283.jpg
00285.jpg
00286.jpg
00287.jpg
00288.jpg
00290.jpg
00291.jpg
00292.jpg
00295.jpg

Mr. Vince Banion - vbanion@sels.us 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ashley Banion - aslone@sels.us

 

Mrs. Rachel Baldauff - rbaldauff@sels.us

 

Mr. Clint Bartlett - cbartlett@sels.us

 

Ms. Katelyn Brumit - kbrumit@sels.us

 

Mr. Brian Call - bcall@sels.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Sarah Cline - sjcline@sels.us

 

Mrs. Bryn Dean - bdean@sels.us

 

Mr. Matt Harner - mharner@sels.us

 

Mr. Brian Hecker - bhecker@sels.us

 

Mr. Ed Hennigan - ehennigan@sels.us

 

Mrs. Lacey Holland - lmyers@sels.us

 

Mrs. Melissa Johnson - mjohnson@sels.us

 

Mr. David Kestner - dkestner@sels.us

 

Ms. Ann Kinsinger - akinsinger@sels.us

 

Mrs. Laura Madden - lmadden@sels.us

00296.jpg
00199.jpg
00298.jpg
00297.jpg
facebook-default-no-profile-pic.jpg
00299.jpg
00300.jpg
00301.jpg
00302.jpg
00303.jpg
00304.jpg
00305.jpg
00307.jpg
00312.jpg
00311.jpg

Mrs. Holly McCombs - hmccombs@sels.us

 

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Mercer - kmercer@sels.us

 

Ms. Jessica Miller- jnmiller@sels.us

 

Mr. Jeff Miller - jmiller@sels.us

 

Mrs. Arlene Morrow - amorrow@sels.us

 

Mr. David Morrow - dmorrow@sels.us

 

Ms. Kristen O'Hara - kohara@sels.us

 

Mr. Jeff Pendleton - jpendleton@sels.us

 

Mrs. Lexie Armstrong- lperry@sels.us

 

Ms. Amber Price - aprice@sels.us

 

Mr. Darrick Riggs - driggs@sels.us

 

Mrs. Michael Rivera - mrivera@sels.us

 

Ms. Ellyse Shafer - eshafer@sels.us

 

Mrs. Mandi Sherrock - msherrock@sels.us

 

Mr. Keith Wamer - kwamer@sels.us

 

Principal 

 

Mr. PJ Bertemes - pbertemes@sels.us

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Faith Barclay - fbarclay@sels.us